Website redesign: who am I?

Stage 1 of my website redesign was to get the original site cleaned up and functional again. That’s done.

Stage 2 is to develop a sense of the tone, style, and energy. Good musician websites really convey the personality and strengths of the performer, in the basic design, in colors, fonts, photos, etc. So I just wrote a large sample of friends and colleagues who know me as a musician and asked for the three or four adjectives that spring to mind when they think of me. I want the image I promote of myself to really be me.

If you are a friend or colleague and I didn’t email you, don’t take it personally–I didn’t want to mail everyone I know. And even if you don’t know me personally but have gained a sense of me from the blogs and video clips, I’d be delighted to hear from you.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Website redesign: who am I?

  1. dee-q

    Thank You for sharing those info with us!

    web design development is a very big business these days. Almost every company in the world is trying to make their marks on the web. However creating a well optimized and nice looking, functional web site is not very easy to achieve unless you have the right tools and workers to help you.

    There are well established companies online that offers web development services, where you can outsource low cost webmasters , web content writers, and web designers to help ensure your website’s appropriate layout and logo designs , SEO, lead generation, accessibility, efficiency and quality content.

    I hope this helps!

Leave a Reply

