Happy Thanksgiving!

I’ve been working HARD getting this new version of my website, now combined with my blog, up.  I’m THANKFUL that despite innumerable technical glitches (including make the entire old site dissapear for a while and having FTP meltdowns, etc.), I’ve got this much up.  More links to come!

I’m also thankful for a loving family, wonderful friends, good health, a solid job at a great school, fantastic students who are willing to work hard and do crazy improv things, and that at this difficult time for our country, the president-elect is intelligent, pragmatic, level-headed, and progressive.

I’m going to go have a great Thanksgiving dinner with family and friends, not muck with my websites for a good while!

May you have a wonderful Thanksgiving, too.  Count your blessings.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

